Preview snippets of Phoenix’s new album, Bankrupt!


     Preview snippets of Phoenixs new album, Bankrupt!

    Phoenix are set to premiere their new single on Monday, but in the meantime, you can stream 30-second snippets of all 10 tracks comprising Bankrupt! on (via KurtTrowbridge).

    What’s more, it appears the album’s opening track, “Entertainment”, will be the one premiered by BBC Radio 1’s Zane Lowe on Monday. As KurtTrowbridge points out, the song is already registered on radio airplay services, and will be released as a digital single on February 19th. (The single’s artwork is of a Mai Tai!)

    Also below you can watch a teaser trailer for the album featuring a snippet of the song “Bourgeois”. Bankrupt! officially arrives April 23rd via Glassnote Records.


    Bankrupt! Tracklist:
    01. Entertainment
    02. The Real Thing
    03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
    04. Trying To Be Cool
    05. Bankrupt!
    06. Drakkar Noir
    07. Chloroform
    08. Don’t
    09. Bourgeois
    10. Oblique City

Personalized Stories

Around The Web