Electric Daisy Carnival Chicago 2013 lineup revealed


edc chicago

Electric Daisy Carnival has revealed the lineup for its inaugural Chicago festival, which takes place May 24th – 26th at Chicagoland Speedway in Joliet.

The lineup includes Avicii, Tiësto, Kaskade, David Guetta, Armin Van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Empire of the Sun, The Bloody Beetroots, Hardwell, Markus Schulz, San van Doorn, Borgore, Gareth Emery, Dirtyphonics, Dash Berlin, High Contrast, Justin Martin, Morgan Page, Koan Sound, Ed Rush & Optical, Andy C, Jack Beats, L-Vis 1990, Wolf + Lamb, Nadastrom, and more.

Three-day and VIP passes, including camping options, are now available via the festival’s website.

Electric Daisy Carnival also holds festivals in Las Vegas, New York, Orlando, and Puerto Rico.

Latest Stories