Justice to release Access All Arenas live album in May


    Screen Shot 2013-03-25 at 3.00.11 PM

    On May 7th, Justice will return with their second live album: Access All Arenas features 90 minutes of audio from the group’s July 19th, 2012 show at Arena of Nîmes in France.

    Below, via SPIN, you can listen to a recording of “On’n’On”.

    Access All Arenas Tracklist:
    01. Genesis
    02. Helix
    03. Phantom
    04. Civilization
    05. Canon
    06. D.A.N.C.E.
    07. Horsepower
    08. New Lands
    09. Stress
    10. Waters of Nazareth
    11. Audio, Video, Disco
    12. Encore
    13. On’n’On
    14. Phantom Pt. II

Personalized Stories

Around The Web