Listen to James Blake’s new song, “Digital Lion”, featuring Brian Eno


    James Blake Overgrown

    If you’re just joining us, there’s actually two new tracks by James Blake to stream this morning. The dub version of “Voyeur” hit the web a little before 10AM ET, and now less than two hours later, “Digital Lion” arrives. The latter also appears on Blake’s forthcoming LP, Overgrown, right before “Voyeur” in fact, and it features contributions from the legendary Brian Eno. Take a listen below.


    Overgrown arrives April 8th via Republic Records.

    Overgrown Tracklist:
    01. Overgrown
    02. I Am Sold
    03. Life Around Here
    04. Take A Fall For Me feat. RZA
    05. Retrograde
    06. DLM
    07. Digital Lion feat. Brian Eno
    08. Voyeur
    09. To The last
    10. Our Love Comes Back

Personalized Stories