Watch Vampire Weekend perform two new songs, “Diane Young” and “Ya Hey”


    Vampire Weekend

    Vampire Weekend closed out SXSW in style with a showcase at Stubbs on Saturday Night. The setlist included the debut of two tracks off their forthcoming LP, Modern Vampires of the City, in the form of “Diane Young” and “Ya Hey”. Watch fan footage of the performances below.

    Modern Vampires of the City arrives May 7th via XL Records.

    Modern Vampires of the City Tracklist:
    01. Obvious Bicycle
    02. Unbelievers
    03. Step
    04. Diane Young
    05. Don’t Lie
    06. Hannah Hunt
    07. Everlasting Arms
    08. Finger Back
    09. Worship You
    10. Ya Hey
    11. Hudson
    12. Young Lion


Around The Web