Omar Rodríguez-López’s Bosnian Rainbows announces debut album



    Omar Rodríguez-López’s new project Bosnian Rainbows, which features Teri Gender Bender, Nicci Kasper, and Deantoni Parks, will release their self-titled, full-length debut on June 25th via Sargent. The 11-track album includes previously released cuts “Torn Maps” and “Turtle Neck”. Consult the full tracklist and check out Rock it Out! Blog’s recent (and quite hilarious) interview with the band below.

    Bosnian Rainbows Tracklist:
    01. Eli
    02. Worthless
    03. Dig Right In Me
    04. The Eye Fell In Love
    05. Cry For You
    06. Morning Sickness
    07. Torn Maps
    08. Turtle Neck
    09. Always On The Run
    10. Red
    11. Mother, Father, Set Us Free

Personalized Stories

Around The Web