Stream: Justin Timberlake’s new album, The 20/20 Experience


    justin timberlake 20 20 experience

    Justin Timberlake’s new album, The 20/20 Experience, is now streaming in full at iTunes one week ahead of its official release date (March 19th via RCA).

    The 10-song effort was produced entirely by Timbaland. Seven of the tracks stretch over seven minutes, including the most recent single, “Mirrors”. Watch the video for the first single, “Suit & Tie” featuring Jay-Z, directed by David Fincher below.

    The 20/20 Experience Tracklist:
    01. Pusher Love Girl (8:02)
    02. Suit & Tie feat. Jay-Z (5:28)
    03. Don’t Hold the Wall (7:11)
    04. Strawberry Bubblegum (8:00)
    05. Tunnel Vision (6:47)
    06. Spaceship Coup (7:17)
    07. That Girl (4:48)
    08. Let the Groove Get In (7:12)
    09. Mirrors (8:04)
    10. Blue Ocean Roar (7:19)


Personalized Stories

Around The Web