Boards of Canada to release new album Tomorrow’s Harvest in June


    Boards of Canada Tomorrow's Harvest

    It’s official: Boards of Canada will return on June 11th with a new album entitled Tomorrow’s Harvest. It marks the group’s first release since The Campfire Headphase in 2005.

    The details were revealed on the band’s new website Upon inputting the completed 36-digit sequence as the password (699742628315717228936557813386519225), a video appears revealing the album’s title, release date, its 17 tracks, and its artwork that you see above.

    Pre-orders are now ongoing through Bleep and Amazon.

    The news follows a cryptic marketing campaign, which began with a surprise Record Store Day release, leading to an Internet scavenger hunt in search of numbers filling the mysterious 36-digit sequence. Numbers were revealed on the radio, in the source code of a message board banner, and even in a commercial aired on Cartoon Network.


    Tomorrow’s Harvest Tracklist:
    01. Gemini
    02. Reach For The Dead
    03. White Cyclosa
    04. Jacquard Causeway
    05. Telepath
    06. Cold Earth
    07. Transmisiones Ferox
    08. Sick Times
    09. Collapse
    10. Palace Posy
    11. Split Your Infinities
    12. Uritual
    13. Nothing Is Real
    14. Sundown
    15. New Seeds
    16. Come To Dust
    17. Semena Mertvykh

Personalized Stories

Around The Web