Listen to Empire of the Sun’s new single, “Alive”



    As previously reported, Australian electro-pop duo Empire of the Sun will make their long-awaited return in June with Ice on the Dune. After forging their own dreamy, alternate universe on 2008’s Walking on a Dream“Emperor Steele and Lord Littlemore face an unprecedented challenge in their bid to restore peace to the world, 1,000 years into the future.” That saga begins today with the album’s anthemic lead single, “Alive”. Take a listen below.

    Ice on the Dune arrives in June via Astralwerks.

    Ice on the Dune Tracklist:
    01. Lux
    02. DNA
    03. Alive
    04. Concert Pitch
    05. Ice On The Dune
    06. Awakening
    07. I’ll Be Around
    08. Old Flavours
    09. Celebrate
    10. Surround  Sound
    11. Disarm
    12. Keep A Watch


Around The Web