Listen to Thee Oh Sees’ new song “Devil Again”, from Adult Swim’s Garage Swim compilation


    adultswim Listen to Thee Oh Sees new song Devil Again, from Adult Swims Garage Swim compilation

    Cartoon Network’s Adult Swim has put together another drool-worthy compilation appropriately titled, Garage Swim. Due out May 6th via William Street Records, and sponsored by Dr. Pepper, the record strings together unreleased songs by Thee Oh Sees, JEFF the Brotherhood, Mikal Cronin, Black Lips, King Tuff, Weekend, King Khan and the Gris Gris, Mind Spiders, Bass Drum of Death, and many more.

    In anticipation, stream the scuffy dance floor madness of Thee Oh Sees’ inclusion, “Devil Again”. We stress that you find a greasy wooden floor for this one.

    Garage Swim Tracklist:
    01. Bass Drum of Death – “Dregs”
    02. Apache Dropout - “Constant Plaything”
    03. Thee Oh Sees - “Devil Again”
    04. King Tuff - “She’s on Fire”
    05. JEFF the Brotherhood - ”Melting Place”
    06. Black Lips - “Cruising”
    07. King Khan and the Gris Gris - “Discreate Disguise”
    08. Mikal Cronin - “Better Man”
    09. Mind Spiders - “They Lie”
    10. Cheap Time - “Kill the Light”
    11. King Louie’s Missing Monuments - ”Covered in Ice”
    12. OBN IIIs - “A Good Lover”
    13. The Gories - “On the Run”
    14. King Khan - “Strange Ways”
    15.Weekend - ”Teal Kia”


Personalized Stories

Around The Web