Stream: Phoenix’s new album, Bankrupt!


    Phoenix Bankrupt!

    Phoenix’s fifth studio album, Bankrupt!, is streaming in full one week ahead of its official release date (April 23rd via Glassnote). Take a listen at iTunes.

    Spanning 10 tracks, the album was recorded in Paris and New York, and was mixed on the same recording console used for Michael Jackson’s Thriller.

    For the diehards: the album’s deluxe edition includes 71 bonus tracks. Pre-order it here.

    Bankrupt! Tracklist:
    01. Entertainment
    02. The Real Thing
    03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
    04. Trying To Be Cool
    05. Bankrupt!
    06. Drakkar Noir
    07. Chloroform
    08. Don’t
    09. Bourgeois
    10. Oblique City