Stream: Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ new album, Mosquito


    yeah yeah yeahs mosquito

    Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ fourth studio album, Mosquito, is now streaming in full one week ahead of its official release date (April 16th via Intersope). Take a listen below (via Noisey).

    The album was recorded in New York alongside TV on the Radio’s Dave Sitek, who previously helmed 2009’s It’s Blitz!. LCD Soundsystem’s James Murphy also produced a track (!), which features a guest spot from Dr. Octagon (aka Kool Keith).

    Pre-orders are ongoing.

    Mosquito Tracklist:
    01. Sacrilege
    02. Subway
    03. Mosquito
    04. Under the Earth
    05. Slave
    06. These Paths
    07. Area 52
    08. Buried Alive feat. Dr. Octagon
    09. Always
    10. Despair
    11. Wedding Song