Stream Queens of the Stone Age’s new album …Like Clockwork

Queens of the Stone Age Like Clockwork art

    Queens of the Stone Age Like Clockwork art

    Queens of the Stone Age are streaming their new album …Like Clockwork one week ahead of its official release (June 4th via Matador). Take a listen at iTunes (make sure to open the artist page).

    Fontman Josh Homme describes the album as “an audio documentary of a manic year.” It was produced by Homme and recorded at Pink Duck Studios in Burbank, California, alongside a lineup featuring Troy Van Leeuwen, Dean Fertita, and Michael Shuman.

    The album also features a healthy dose of guest contributors, including Dave Grohl (who played drums), Trent Reznor, Sir Elton John, Arctic Monkeys frontman Alex Turner, Mark Lanegan, former QOSTA member Nick Oliveri, Scissor Sisters’ Jake Shears, James Lavelle of UNKLE, Joey Castillo, and Jon Theodore.


    Pre-orders are ongoing.

    …Like Clockwork Tracklist;
    01. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
    02. I Sat By The Ocean
    03. The Vampyre of Time and Memory
    04. If I Had  A Tail
    05. My God Is The Sun
    06. Kalopsia
    07. Fairweather Friends
    08. Smooth Sailing
    09. I Appear Missing
    10. …Like Clockwork