Italians Do It Better release After Dark 2 for free



    Last month, Johnny Jewel’s Italians Do It Better imprint released After Dark II, a 15-track compilation featuring new music from ChromaticsGlass CandyDesire, and a variety of other related projects. The album was originally available for purchase on iTunes, but now Italians Do It Better has made the whole thing available as a single track free download, which you can grab via the SoundCloud player below. The first track in the stem, Glass Candy’s “Warm in the Winter”, was awarded Top MP3 of the Week. So you can just imagine how great the rest of it is.

    After Dark II Tracklist:
    01. Glass Candy – “Warm in the Winter”
    02. Desire - “Tears From Heaven”
    03. Mirage - “Let’s Kiss”
    04. Appaloosa - “Fill the Blanks”
    05. Chromatics - “Looking for Love”
    06. Symmetry - “Heart of Darkness”
    07. Chromatics - “Camera”
    08. Twisted Wires - “Half Lives”
    09. Glass Candy - “The Possessed”
    10. Chromatics - “Cherry”
    11. Glass Candy - “Beautiful Object”
    12. Farah - “Into Eternity”
    13. Appaloosa - “Intimate”
    14. Mike Simonetti - “The Magician”
    15. Glass Candy - “Redheads Feel More Pain”