Download Flatbush Zombies’ Better Off Dead Mixtape


    flatbush bettdeadcover Download Flatbush Zombies Better Off Dead Mixtape

    Early last year, Flatbush Zombies crawled out of whatever crypt they’d been haunting with “Thug Waffle”, immediately drawing a crowd with their dark and violent rhymes and raucous stage show. Fast forward to last July, when the trio (Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice, and producer Erick Arc Elliott) released their debut mixtape, D.R.U.G.S. (Death and Reincarnation Under God’s Supervision), which led to subsequent tours and collaborations with Childish Gambino, ASAP Rocky (most notably “Bath Salt”), Joey Bada$$, and Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire, among others.

    Today, the group crawls back out of the grave to release their sophomore effort, Better Off Dead. Stretching 19 tracks, it includes guests spots from Action Bronson and Danny Brown, along with production by Harry Fraud. Stream it below, or grab the free download through their website.

    Better Off Dead Tracklist:
    01. Amerikkkan Pie
    02. Nephilim
    03. Bliss
    04. Minephuck
    05. G Tearz
    06. Death
    07. Death 2
    08. Regular and Complex (GNB)
    09. Thugnificense
    10. Club Soda (feat. Action Bronson)
    11. LiveFromHell (prod. Harry Fraud)
    12. Palm Trees
    13. 222
    14. Drug Parade (feat. Danny Brown)
    15. TP4
    16. GOD Blessed the DEAD
    17. MRAZ
    18. My Team, SUPREME
    19. The Results Are In