Listen to OFF!’s reckless Grand Theft Auto V track, “What’s Next?”


    gta 5 soundtrack

    Keith Morris returns to his punk-rock super group OFF! for a new track appearing on the soundtrack to Grand Theft Auto V. Using the game’s now-iconic star meter for measure, “What’s Next?” grabs five stars total, cracking off enough throwback punk to satiate super fans of Redd Kross, Rocket from the Crypt, Earthless, etc. It should be noted that Morris also curated the game’s “Channel X” station, which explains its assortment of classics, from Black Flag to The Germs amongst many others. Stream the track below and get the game ASAP.

    As previously reported, the game’s original music is available for purchase through iTunes, in addition to the game’s score and official soundtrack. Also, check out Clams Casino’s contribution to the game in “Crystals”.

    The Music of Grand Theft Auto V – Volume 1: Original Music Tracklist:
    01. Oh No – Welcome To Los Santos
    02. BJ The Chicago Kid – Smokin’ and Ridin’ (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Problem)
    03. Twin Shadow – Old Love / New Love
    04. Neon Indian – Change Of Coast
    05. Wavves – Nine Is God
    06. Gangrene – Bassheads
    07. Flying Lotus – Stonecutters
    08. HEALTH – High Pressure Dave
    09. OFF! – What’s Next?
    10. Tyler, The Creator – Garbage
    11. Nite Jewel – Nowhere To Go
    12. ASAP Rocky – r – Cali
    13. Age Of Consent – Colours
    14. Marion Band$ – Hold Up (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
    15. 100s – Life Of A Mack
    16. Favored Nations – The Set Up
    17. Yeasayer – Don’t Come Close
    18. The Chain Gang Of 1974 – Sleepwalking


Personalized Stories

Around The Web