Listen to Pusha T and Kendrick Lamar together on “Nosetalgia”


    Screen Shot 2013-09-16 at 4.33.22 PM

    Pusha T and Kendrick Lamar team up for the first time on “Nosetalgia”, an intensely raw rap song set to appear on Pusha’s forthcoming major label debut, My Name Is My Name. It was premiered tonight on NYC’s Hot 97; listen to the radio rip below (via In Flex We Trust).

    My Name Is My Name is due out October 8th via Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. Music. Pre-orders are ongoing.

    For more sounds, check out “Numbers on the Boards” prod. by Kanye; “Who I Am”, feat. Big Sean and 2 Chainz, prod. by Kanye; and “Sweet Serenade”, featuring Chris Brown.


    My Name Is My Name Tracklist:
    01. King Push
    02. Numbers On The Board
    03. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)
    04. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross)
    05. Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva)
    06. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream)
    07. No Regrets (feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
    08. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)
    09. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
    10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
    11. Pain (feat. Future)
    12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell)