Rare Twin Peaks and Eraserhead soundtracks unearthed, put for sale



    Nostalgic masterminds Sacred Bones Records continue to tickle the David Lynch funny bone lodged in us all. They’ve unearthed a number of CD copies of the soundtracks to Twin Peaks and Eraserhead, both rarities that haven’t been available in over five years. The former should turn plenty of heads as it’s for the series’ more obscure (and final) second season, while the latter expands upon last year’s vinyl reissue by including a 10-minute dance remix from the film auteur himself. Grab both copies via Sacred Bones’ webstore.

    Below, take a listen to the Twin Peaks soundtrack. The full tracklistings for both releases follow.

    Twin Peaks: Season Two Music and More Tracklist:
    01. Love Theme Intro
    02. Shelly
    03. New Shoes
    04. High School Swing
    05. Hayward Boogie
    06. Blue Frank
    07. Audrey’s Prayer
    08. I’m Hurt Bad
    09. Cop Beat
    10. Harold’s Theme
    11. Barbershop
    12. Night Bells
    13. Just You
    14. Drug Deal Blues
    15. Audrey
    16. Josie and Truman
    17. Hook Rug Dance
    18. Packards’ Vibration
    19. Half Heart
    20. Laura’s Dark Boogie
    21. Dark Mood Woods / The Red Room
    22. Love Theme Farewell


    Eraserhead Original Soundtrack Tracklist:
    01. Digah’s Stomp / Lenox Avenue Blues / Stompin’ The Bug / Messin’ Around With the Blues
    02. In Heaven (Lady in the Radiator Song)
    03. Eraserhead Dance Mix