Stream Self Made. Vol. 3, Rick Ross’ new Maybach Music Group album


    self made 3 450x450 Stream Self Made. Vol. 3, Rick Ross new Maybach Music Group album

    Rick Ross’ Maybach Music Group will return with their latest compilation album, Self Made. Vol. 3, on September 17th. In anticipation, the album is streaming in full, below.

    Along with Ross, the 16-track effort features MMG members Wale, Gunplay, Meek Mill, French Montana, and Stalley, among others, in addition to Pusha T, Rockie Fresh, Hit-Boy, and Fabolous.

    Next up for Ross is his sixth solo LP, MasterMind. Listen to the lead single “No Games”.

    Self Made. Vol. 3 Tracklist:
    01. Lil’ Snupe – “Lil’ Snupe (Intro)”
    02. Gunplay – “Gallardo” (feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
    03. Meek Mill – “The Plug” (feat. Omelly & Young Breed)
    04. Meek Mill – “Levels”
    05. Rick Ross – “Lay It Down” (feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
    06. Rick Ross – “Stack On My Belt” (feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
    07. Wale – “Black Grammys” (feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole)
    08. Stalley – “Coupes & Roses”
    09. Omarion – “Know You Better” (feat. Fabolous & Pusha T)
    10. Omarion – “Say Don’t Go”
    11. Rockie Fresh – “What Ya Used To” (feat. Hit-Boy)
    12. Rick Ross – “The Great Americans” (feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
    13. Meek Mill – “Kilo” (feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
    14. Wale – “Poor Decisions” (feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
    15. Meek Mill – “Bout That Life” (feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
    16. Rockie Fresh – “God Is Great”


Personalized Stories

Around The Web