Lady Gaga shares new song, “Aura”, tracklist for ARTPOP features R Kelly


    Lady Gaga artpop

    Lady Gaga has officially released “Aura”, the second song from November 11th’s ARTPOP. Much like was done with “Applause”, it comes with an accompanying lyric video, only this one also serves as a trailer for the forthcoming, uber violent film Machete Kills. (Gaga has a role in the film.) Check it out below, though spoiler alert: there’s a lot of movie dialogue mixed in.

    If “Aura” sounds a bit familiar, that’s because it was previously leaked onto the web under the title “Burqa”. It was produced by EDM heavyweight Zedd.

    Update: Lady Gaga has also revealed the tracklist for ARTPOP, and it features R. Kelly.

    ARTPOP Tracklist:
    01. Aura
    02. Venus
    03. G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)
    04. Sexxx Dreams
    05. Jewels N’ Drugs feat. T.I., Too Short, and Twista
    06. Manicure
    07. Do What U Want feat. R. Kelly
    08. Artpop
    09. Swine
    10. Donatella
    11. Fashion!
    12. Mary Jane Holland
    13. Dope (Formerly I Wanna Be With You)
    14. Gypsy
    15. Applause

Personalized Stories

Around The Web