Stream David Bowie’s The Next Day Extra, featuring five new songs


    bowie extra

    David Bowie returns this week with The Next Day Extra, an expanded three-disc collector’s edition of his first studio album in 10 years, The Next Day. It features five previously unreleased songs and two brand new remixes, including a reworking of “Love is Lost” by LCD Soundsystem’s mastermind James Murphy. It also includes a DVD featuring the four music videos released in support of The Next Day.

    Spotify users can stream the album in full below. Pre-orders for the album are ongoing.


    The Next Day Extra Tracklist:
    01. Atomica *
    02. Love is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy) *
    03. Plan
    04. The Informer *
    05. Like a Rocket Man *
    06. Born in a UFO *
    07. I’d Rather Be High (Venetian Mix) *
    08. I’ll Take You There
    09. God Bless the Girl *
    10. So She

    * = previously unreleased