Austin Psych Fest reveals 2014 lineup


Austin Psych 2014

Austin Psych Fest has revealed its preliminary lineup for 2014. The festival takes place May 2nd – 4th at Carson Creek Ranch in Austin.

The lineup includes Primal Scream, The Horrors, Liars, The Black Angels, Loop, of Montreal, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Tobacco, Mono, Dead Meadow, Oneohtrix Point Never, Woods, Earthless, Acid Mothers Temple, Yamantaka // Sonic Titan, Avey Tare’s Slasher Flicks, Jacco Gardner, Toy, Moon Duo, Quilt, Deconstruction Unit, Gap Dream, and Steve Gunn.

Weekend passes, deluxe upgrades, and camping passes are on sale now.

Latest Stories