Fear of Men announce debut album, Loom, stream “Alta” and “Waterfall”


    Last year, UK outfit Fear of Men released Early Fragments, a collection of early singles and studio outtakes. Now, the three-piece is ready to let loose their proper debut album, Loom. The 11-track effort arrives on April 8th via Kanine Records and finds the band expanding on their dream-pop musings.

    For a taste of the upcoming LP, get lost in its two opening tracks “Alta” and “Waterfall”. Although technically separate compositions, the former flows into the latter rather seamlessly, making for one nearly uniform stream of enchantment and luster guided by Jess Weiss’ feathery warble. Take a listen below.

    Loom Tracklist:
    01. Alta
    02. Waterfall
    03. Green Sea
    04. Vitrine
    05. Tephra
    06. America
    07. Seer
    08. Luna
    09. Descent
    10. Inside
    11. Atla