Listen: Architecture in Helsinki’s new song “I Might Survive”


    Aussie indie-pop outfit Architecture in Helsinki are gearing up to release their new album, the peppily-titled NOW + 4EVA, on April 1st via Casual Workout. The band’s first since 2011’s Moment Bends, the 11-track effort was co-produced by Francois Tetaz (Gotye) and mixed by Damian Taylor (Arcade Fire, The Killers).

    Following “Dream a Little Crazy”, the five-piece have broken off their latest single “I Might Survive”. While it doesn’t sound quite as determined as Gloria Gaynor’s own survival anthem, the technicolor synth-pop cut does borrow some of Gaynor’s disco chic and glitz. Listen in below (via Stereogum).


    NOW + 4EVA Tracklist:
    01. In The Future
    02. When You Walk In The Room
    03. I Might Survive
    04. Dream A Little Crazy
    05. (Boom) 4EVA
    06. U Tell Me
    07. Echo
    08. Born To Convince You
    09. 2 Time
    10. April
    11. Before Tomorrow

Personalized Stories

Around The Web