SOHN announces debut album, Tremors, streams “Artifice”


    Over the last year, Vienna-based producer SOHN has collaborated with the likes of Disclosure, Angel Haze, Rhye, and Banks. On April 7th, however, he’ll step into the spotlight with his full-length solo debut, Tremors, via his new label home 4AD.

    The LP’s first single, “Artifice”, creates a whirlwind of uncertainty and gloom, nervousness and need. Like much of SOHN’s past releases, including 2012’s The Wheel EP, the track draws its strength from the multiple shape-shifting layers of contrasting electronic textures.

    Tremors Tracklist:
    01. Tempest
    02. The Wheel
    03. Artifice
    04. Bloodflows
    05. Ransom Notes
    06. Paralysed
    07. Fool
    08. Lights
    09. Veto
    10. Lessons
    11. Tremors