Lily Allen reveals corgi-filled album cover for Sheezus, new song “Our Time”


The only thing better than the title of Lily Allen’s new album? The artwork. Today, Allen revealed the corgi-filled cover for Sheezus. What — were you expecting? A blank 8-track or something?

In addition, Allen’s set a May 5th release date for the album and revealed the tracklist. Of the 11 tracks, we’ve already heard “Hard Out Here”, “Air Balloon”, and “L8CMMR”, and now, the satirical 3AM party anthem “Our Time”. Its equally entertaining video, directed by Christopher Sweeney, chronicles a booze-filed late-night evening in London. Watch below.

The album, produced by Greg Kurstin, DJ Dahi, and Shellback, will be released through Regal Records.

Sheezus Tracklist:
01. Sheezus
02. L8CMMR
03. Air Balloon
04. Our Time
05. Insincerely Ours
06. Take My Place
07. As Long As I Got You
08. URL Badman
09. Silver Spoon
10. The Life For Me
11. Hard Out Here