Listen: Lana Del Rey’s new song “Ultraviolence”


    With less than two weeks to go before the release of her Dan Auerbach-produced album Ultraviolence, Lana Del Rey has finally unveiled the title track. Cloaked in ghostly, piano-led atmospherics and woolly guitar reverb, the song has more in common with the somber balladry of “Shades of Cool” than the sunburnt pop of “West Coast”. Listen in below.

    The highly-anticipated Ultraviolence album hits stores on June 13th via Polydor/Interscope.

    Ultraviolence Tracklist:
    01. Cruel World
    02. Ultraviolence
    03. Shades of Cool
    04. Brooklyn Baby
    05. West Coast
    06. Sad Girl
    07. Pretty When You Cry
    08. Money Power Glory
    09. Fucked My Way Up to the Top
    10. Old Money
    11. The Other Woman
    12. Black Beauty *
    13. Guns and Roses *
    14. Florida Kilos *


    * = bonus tracks

Personalized Stories

Around The Web