Radiohead’s Phil Selway announces new solo album, Weatherhouse


    Radiohead drummer Phil Selway has announced the release of a new solo album. Entitled Weatherhouse, the 10-track effort will be released on October 7th through Bella Union Records. It serves as the follow-up to his 2010 solo debut, Familial, and 2011’s Running Blind EP.

    Check out the album’s tracklist and artwork below.

    Weatherhouse Tracklist:
    01. Coming up for Air
    02. Around Again
    03. Let It Go
    04. Miles Away
    05. Ghosts
    06. It Will End in Tears
    07. Don’t Go Now
    08. Drawn to the Light
    09. Waiting for a Sign
    10. Turning It Inside Out

    Phil Selway Weaterhouse

    Below, watch him perform the title track to his Running Blind EP:

Around The Web