Stream: Morrissey’s new album World Peace Is None Of Your Business


    Morrissey may have (once again) been forced to cancel his North American tour due to illness, but the release of his new album, World Peace Is None Of Your Business, remains scheduled for July 15th via Harvest Records/Universal. In anticipation, the album is streaming in full at

    World Peace marks the former Smiths frontman’s 10th solo album and first since 2009’s Years of Refusal. Spanning 12 tracks, the album was recorded in France with Moz’s touring lineup of Boz Boorer (guitar), Jesse Tobias (guitar), Solomon Walker (bass), Matthew Walker (drums), and Gustavo Manzur (keyboards). Joe Chiccarelli served as producer.

    Pre-orders are now ongoing. Below, check out to the spoken-word version of “Earth is the Loneliest Planet” and its accompanying video, starring Pamela Anderson.


    World Peace Is None of Your Business Tracklist:
    01. World Peace is None of Your Business
    02. Neal Cassady Drops Dead
    03. Istanbul
    04. I’m Not a Man
    05. Earth Is the Loneliest Planet
    06. Staircase at the University
    07. The Bullfighter Dies
    08. Kiss Me a Lot
    09. Smiler With Knife
    10. Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
    11. Mountjoy
    12. Oboe Concerto
    13. Scandinavia [Deluxe]
    14. One of Our Own [Deluxe]
    15. Drag the River [Deluxe]
    16. Forgive Someone [Deluxe]
    17. Julie in the Weeds [Deluxe]
    18. Art-Hounds [Deluxe]

Personalized Stories

Around The Web