Museum of Love share new song “The Who’s Who of Who Cares” — listen


    Museum of Love — the duo comprised of former LCD Soundsystem drummer Pat Mahoney and Dennis “Jee Day” McNany of The Juan MacLean — will release their self-titled debut album next month via DFA Records. Already we’ve heard a few of the LP’s tracks, including the singles “Down South”, “Monotronic”, and “In Infancy”. Now, the two-piece have unveiled “The Who’s Who of Who Cares”.

    Outfitted with throbbing grooves and the bold bellowing of trumpets, the funky number sounds like a dazzling cross between a disco anthem and New Orleans brass band standard. If it sounds familiar, it’s because Museum of Love had previously teased the track in an album trailer back in June.

    Listen in below.


    Museum of Love the album is due out on October 14th (formerly August 19th) via DFA Records.

    Museum of Love Tracklist:
    01. Horizontalator
    02. Down South
    03. In Infancy
    04. FATHERS
    05. The Who’s Who of Who Cares
    06. Learned Helplessness In Rats (Disco Drummer)
    07. Monotronic
    08. The Large Glass
    09. And All The Winners (Fuck You Buddy)

Personalized Stories

Around The Web