Ariana Grande and Major Lazer team up on “All My Love” — listen


Next week, the guest-heavy, Lorde-curated soundtrack for the latest Hunger Games movie hits stores. Already we’ve heard a handful of its tracks, including the massive Chemical Brothers/Miguel/Lorde collaboration “This Is Not A Game”, the star-studded HAIM/Lorde/Q-Tip/Pusha T team-up “Meltdown”, CHVRCHES’ “Dead Air”, and Lorde’s “Yellow Flicker Beat” (complete with Kanye West’s own remix). Now, “All My Love”, the joint track by pop starlet Ariana Grande and electronic maestro Major Lazer, has been revealed.

Equal parts walloping and hypnotic, “All My Love” is a Grade A electropop banger. Diplo’s dancehall alter ego doles out breezy yet bouncy island rhythms while Grande’s angelic croon soars high above the seas. Listen in below (via Ultimate Music).

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay — Part 1 soundtrack is due out on November 18th via Republic.

The Hunger Games Mockingjay Pt. 1 Tracklist:
01. Stromae – Meltdown (feat. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, HAIM)
02. CHVRCHES – Dead Air
03. Tove Lo – Scream My Name
04. Charli XCX – Kingdom (feat. Simon Bon)
05. Major Lazer – All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande)
06. Raury – Lost Souls
07. Lorde – Yellow Flicker Beat
08. Tinashé – The Leap
09. Bat for Lashes – Plan the Escape
10. Grace Jones – Original Beast
11. Lorde – Flicker (Kanye West Rework)
12. XOV – Animal
13. The Chemical Brothers – This Is Not a Game (feat. Miguel)
14. Lorde – Ladder Song (Bright Eyes cover)

Latest Stories