Download ASAP Ferg’s new mixtape Ferg Forever


    ASAP Ferg has returned with a new mixtape. Entitled Ferg Forever, it serves as the rapper’s first official release since last year’s Trap Lord LP. It’s available for streaming and free download below (via Datpiff)

    The 19-track effort includes collaborations with Clams Casino (“Talk It”), Mike Will WiLL Made-It (“Thug Cry”), SZA (“Real Thing), and Big Sean (“JA Rule”). There’s also a track called “Bonnaroo”, produced by Big K.R.I.T., as well as a collaboration with M.I.A. sampling Frozen’s “Let It Go”.

    The mixtape’s cover features a logo designed by Ferg’s late father.


    Ferg Forever Tracklist:
    01. Perfume feat. Philo Cult
    02. Jungle feat. Marty Baller
    03. Fergsomnia feat. Twista
    04. Bonnaroo feat. Wynter Gordon (prod. Big K.R.I.T.)
    05. Uncle (prod. Clams Casino)
    06. Thug Cry (prod. Mike Will WiLL Made-It)
    07. Now feat. MZ 007 & Crystal Caines (prod. Big K.R.I.T.)
    08. Jolly feat. Bunji Garlin & Spice
    09. Weaves feat. Marty Baller & Crystal Caines
    10. Hood Tales
    11. This Side feat. YG
    12. Reloaded Let It Go 2 feat. M.I.A. & Crystal Caines
    13. Commitment Issues (prod. Childish Major)
    14. Doe-Active
    15. Dope Walk
    16. NV feat. ASAP Nast
    17. Ja Rule feat. Big Sean
    18. Real Thing feat. SZA
    19. Talk It

Around The Web