Stream the soundtrack to Penguins of Madagascar


    Penguins Of Madagascar, the latest spin-off in DreamWorks’ highly successful Madagascar franchise, hits theaters next week. For the film’s soundtrack, producers tapped Lorne Balfe, a Grammy Award-winning composer who previously worked with Hans Zimmer for the scores to The Dark Night and Inception.

    The soundtrack will be released on November 24th (pre-orders are ongoing). In anticipation, stream it in full below.


    Penguins Of Madagascar Tracklist:
    01. The Penguins of Madagascar
    02. Antarctica
    03. Demersus
    04. Sclateri
    05. Adeliae
    06. Forsteri
    07. Patagonicus
    08. Magellanicus
    09. Private’s Theme
    10. Robustus
    11. Eudyptula Minor
    12. Chrysolophus
    13. Chrysocome
    14. Antipodes
    15. Schlegeli
    16. Mendiculus
    17. Papua
    18. Humboldti
    19. He is Dave (feat. Antony Genn)

    Watch the film’s trailer below.

Personalized Stories