Murder By Death share new song “Strange Eyes” — listen


    Indiana’s Murder By Death has shared the first single off its upcoming seventh studio album, Big Dark Love. Entitled “Strange Eyes”, the song plays to the band’s core strengths, with slow-building verses, subtle atmospherics, and a cathartic climax featuring blaring horns and evocative guitar solos. Listen in below (via Entertainment Weekly).

    Big Dark Love is due out February 3rd via Bloodshot Records.

    Big Dark Love Tracklist:
    01. I Shot An Arrow
    02. Strange Eyes
    03. Big Dark Love
    04. Dream in Red
    05. Solitary One
    06. Send Me Home
    07. The Last thing
    08. Natural Pearl
    09. It Will Never Die
    10. Hunted