Matthew E. White premieres new song “Rock & Roll Is Cold” — listen


    CoSigned singer-songwriter Matthew E. White has shared the first single from his upcoming album Fresh Blood, due out March 9th through Domino Records. “Rock & Roll Is Cold” is powered by rollicking piano, swinging horns, and soulful harmonies. Check out the song via its accompanying lyric video below.

    For another early taste of Fresh Blood, check out the album’s teaser trailer featuring “Tranquility”.

    Fresh Blood Tracklist:
    01. Take Care My Baby
    02. Rock & Roll Is Cold
    03. Fruit Trees
    04. Holy Moly
    05. Circle ‘Round The Sun
    06. Feeling Good Is Good Enough
    07. Tranquility
    08. Golden Robes
    09. Vision
    10. Love Is Deep


Personalized Stories

Around The Web