St. Vincent premieres new song “Bad Believer” — listen

St. Vincent deluxe edition

    On February 9th, St. Vincent, will release a deluxe edition of her self-titled fourth studio album. The expanded package is highlighted by a previously unreleased song called “Bad Believer”, which today has been made available for streaming. A sizzling glam-rock number, it sees Annie Clark lacing up her platform shoes and recounting religious disappointments. Listen below.

    The reissue’s tracklist also features the Japanese bonus track “Del Rio”; “Pieta” and Sparrow”, which were released together on 7-inch vinyl for Record Store Day’s Black Friday event; and Darkside’s remix of “Digital Witness”.

    St. Vincent Deluxe Edition Tracklist:
    01. Rattlesnake
    02. Birth In Reverse
    03. Prince Johnny
    04. Huey Newton
    05. Digital Witness
    06. I Prefer Your Love
    07. Regret
    08. Bring Me Your Loves
    09. Psychopath
    10. Every Tear Disappears
    11. Severed Crossed Fingers
    12. Bad Believer
    13. Pieta
    14. Sparrow
    15. Del Rio
    16. Digital Witness (Darkside Remix)


Personalized Stories

Around The Web