The Prodigy premieres new song “The Day Is My Enemy” — listen


    On March 30th, veteran electronic outfit The Prodigy will release its new album, The Day Is My Enemy, via Three Six Zero Music/Warner Bros. The 14-track effort marks the UK group’s first new album in six years, following 2009’s Invaders Must Die. In anticipation, the trio’s unveiled the LP’s title track.

    Harnessing the same warped-out adrenaline of lead single “Nasty”, “The Day Is My Enemy” features enough buzzsaw-like sound effects and stormy beats to make you feel as though you’ve just dropped your brain into a blender. Listen in below.

    The Day Is My Enemy Tracklist:
    01. The Day Is My Enemy
    02. Nasty
    03. Rebel Radio
    04. Ibiza (featuring Sleaford Mods)
    05. Destroy
    06. Wild Frontier
    07. Rok-Weiler
    08. Beyond the Deathray
    09. Rhythm Bomb (featuring Flux Pavilion)
    10. Roadblox
    11. Get Your Fight On
    12. Medicine
    13. Invisible Sun
    14. Wall of Death