Eternal Summers announce new album, premiere “Together Or Alone” — listen

Virginia indie rockers' fourth studio LP arrives in June through Kanine Records


    On June 2nd, Eternal Summers will return with their fourth studio album, Gold and Stone. The follow-up to last spring’s Doug Gillard-produced The Drop Beneath spans 10 tracks and is previewed today with “Together Or Alone”.

    Though ushered in by a steady stream of indie pop guitars, the track eventually bares a more savage, unhinged bite. “On with it all / On with the gain / Of losing ourselves / Still playing the game!” frontwoman Nicole Yun declares with a punk growl, her psyche seemingly just seconds away from total collapse. Listen in below.


    Gold and Stone Artwork:

    Eternal Summers - Gold and Stone album

    Gold and Stone Tracklist:
    01. Unassigned
    02. Together or Alone
    03. Gold and Stone
    04. The Roses
    05. Black Diamond
    06. Come Alive
    07. Ebb Tide
    08. Play Dead
    09. Stars You Named
    10. Bloom

Personalized Stories

Around The Web