Stream: Action Bronson’s new album Mr. Wonderful

New York MC teams with Chance the Rapper, Mark Ronson, and others for his major label debut

Mr. Wonderful album art

    Today, Action Bronson releases his major label debut, Mr. Wonderful, through Atlantic/Vice. Spotify users can stream the album in full below.

    The 13-track effort marks Bronson’s first full-length release since his 2013 mixtape Blue Chips 2. Guest MCs include Chance the Rapper, Big Body Bes, Meyhem Lauren, and Chauncy Sherod. Meanwhile, the LP was co-produced by Mark Ronson and longtime collaborators The Alchemist, Noah “40” Shebib, and Party Supplies.

    Mr. Wonderful also samples Billy Joel on the opening track “Brand New Car”. Bronson, who calls Joel “the best lyricist ever,” was granted permission after writing the Piano Man a handwritten note.


    Below, watch the video for “Actin Crazy”.

    Mr. Wonderful Tracklist:
    01. Brand New Car
    02. When I Rise (feat. Big Body Bes)
    03. Terry
    04. Actin Crazy
    05. Falconry (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
    06. THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL (Interlude)
    07. A. City Boy Blues (feat. Chauncy Sherod)
    08. B. A light in the Addict (feat. Party Supplies)
    09. C. Baby Blue (feat. Chance the Rapper)
    10. Only in America (feat. Party Supplies)
    11. Galactic Love
    12. The Passage
    13. Easy Rider

Around The Web