Giorgio Moroder details first album in 30 years, premieres “Déjà Vu” featuring Sia — listen

Disco legend's star-studded LP, also titled Déjà Vu, hits stores in June

Giorgio Moroder new album deja vu sia charli xcx

    Giorgio Moroder teased his first new album in 30 years back in November. Now, the disco legend’s finally let the cat out of the bag: Déjà Vu is due out on June 12th via RCA and includes a handful of pop bigwigs in Charli XCX, Sia, Kylie Minogue, Britney Spears, and Kelis, among others. Following previous cuts “74 is the New 24” and the Minogue-aided “Right Here, Right Now”, Moroder has unveiled the title track featuring Sia.

    Like a jam hot off the ’70s dance floor, it’s got countless funky sweet spots and sees Sia vocally strutting like nobody’s business. Who knew the “Chandelier” star could rock platforms so well? Get down and listen below, followed by the LP’s full tracklist.


    Déjà Vu Tracklist:
    01. 4 U With Love
    02. Déjà Vu feat. Sia
    03. Diamonds feat. Charli XCX
    04. Don’t Let Go feat. Mikky Ekko
    05. Right Here, Right Now feat. Kylie Minogue
    06. Tempted feat. Matthew Koma
    07. 74 is the New 24
    08. Tom’s Diner feat. Britney Spears (Suzanne Vega cover)
    09. Wildstar feat. Foxes
    10. Back and Forth feat. Kelis
    11. I Do This For You feat. Marlene
    12. La Disco

Personalized Stories