Mumford and Sons premiere new single “Snake Eyes” — listen

The latest taste of the band's new album, Wilder Mind

Mumford and Sons

    Mumford and Sons are back with yet another taste of their Wilder Mind, the band’s new electric album set to hit record shelves on May 4th through Glassnote Records. Following “The Wolf” and “Believe” comes a slow-churning rocker called “Snake Eyes”. Watch the accompanying live performance video below.

    In support of their new album, Mumford and Sons will hit the road beginning in June for an extensive world tour.


    Wilder Mind Tracklist:
    01. Tompkins Square Park
    02. Believe
    03. The Wolf
    04. Wilder Mind
    05. Just Smoke
    06. Monster
    07. Snake Eyes
    08. Broad-Shouldered Beasts
    09. Cold Arms
    10. Ditmas
    11. Only Love
    12. Hot Gates
    13. Tompkins Square Park (Live) *
    14. Believe (Live) *
    15. The Wolf (Live) *
    16. Snake Eyes (Live) *

    * = deluxe version

Personalized Stories

Around The Web