Muse premieres video for “Dead Inside” — watch

An intense visual in support of the UK rockers' upcoming LP, Drones


    Muse’s seventh studio album, Drones, lands in just a couple of weeks via Warner Bros. Records. In anticipation, the UK outfit’s unveiled the video for lead single “Dead Inside”. Directed by Robert Hales (Tame Impala, Nine Inch Nails), the clip sees the band rocking out in close proximity to a pair of dancers who are performing an intense, physically-demanding routine. Billows of powder and hovering drones add to the visual’s grandness. Watch below.

    Drones, the follow-up to 2012’s The 2nd Law, hits shelves on June 9th. For more, check out “Psycho”.

    In support, Muse has lined up a short world tour, which includes a few US dates and festival sets at BBC Radio 1’s Big Weekend, Fuji Rock, and Rock Werchter.


    Drones Tracklist:
    01. Dead Inside
    02. [Drill Sergeant]
    03. Psycho
    04. Mercy
    05. Reapers
    06. The Handler
    07. [JFK]
    08. Defector
    09. Revolt
    10. Aftermath
    11. The Globalist
    12. Drones