Run The Jewels share new song “Bust No Moves” — listen

A top-notch joint off the hip-hop duo's Record Store Day 12-inch

Photo by Joshua Mellin

Photo by Joshua Mellin

For this year’s Record Store Day, Run The Jewels have dropped a slick new 12-inch. The collection includes older cuts in “Pew Pew Pew”, “Love Again” (off Run The Jewels 2), and “Blockbuster Night Pt. 2” (a bonus joint from Run The Jewels 2). Most importantly, however, is a previously unreleased track called “Bust No Moves”.

Here, El-P and Killer Mike talk reefers, hashtags, riots, and more, with additional bars provided by Arkansas rapper SL Jones. Listen to the brooding jam below (via Fast Food Music).

Run The Jewels Record Store Day 12″ Tracklist:
01. Bust No Moves feat. SL Jones
02. Pew Pew Pew
03. Love Again
04. Blockbuster Night Pt. 2

Latest Stories