Stream new songs from Wavves, Phantogram, and Little Dragon on GTA V soundtrack Welcome to Los Santos

Star-studded release also features new music from Danny Brown, Earl Sweatshirt, Killer Mike, and more

Compilation - Grand Theft Auto V

    On April 21st, producers The Alchemist and Oh No will release the new star-studded, Grand Theft Auto V-inspired compilation Welcome to Los Santos via Mass Appeal. In anticipation, the full LP is streaming over at

    The 14-track effort collection comes in support of the new PC version of the video game and features rap, rock, pop, and electronic cuts from an A-list cast of contributors. Among the highlights: all-new tracks from Wavves, Phantogram, Ab-Soul, and Little Dragon, as well as big collaborations between Action Bronson and Danny Brown (“Bad News”), Future Islands’ Samuel T. Herring and Earl Sweatshirt (“Play It Cool”), Run The Jewels’ Killer Mike and MDNR (“Lock & Load”), and TV on the Radio’s Tunde Adebimpe and Sinkane (“Speedline Miracle Masterpiece”).

    Revisit “Bad News” below.

    Pre-orders are ongoing.

    The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos Tracklist:
    01. Gangrene – “Play It Cool” (feat. Future Islands’ Samuel T Herring & Earl Sweatshirt)
    02. Ab-Soul – “Trouble” (feat. Aloe Blacc)
    03. Tunde Adebimpe – “Speedline Miracle Masterpiece” (feat. Sal P & Sinkane)
    04. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – “Welcome to Los Santos” (feat. Kokane)
    05. Phantogram – “KYSA”
    06. Vybz Kartel – “Fast Life”
    07. King Avriel – “20’s 50’s 100’s” (feat. A$AP Ferg)
    08. MNDR – “Lock & Load” (feat. Killer Mike)
    09. Popcaan – “Born Bad” (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
    10. E-40 – “California” (feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink)
    11. Wavves – “Leave”
    12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – “Fetti”
    13. Little Dragon – “Wanderer”
    14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – “Bad News”


Personalized Stories

Around The Web