TV on the Radio’s Tunde Adebimpe and Sinkane team up on “Speedline Miracle Masterpiece” — listen

Taken from the star-studded Grand Theft Auto V compilation, Welcome to Los Santos

TV on the Radio // Photo by Ben Kaye

    Photo by Ben Kaye

    On April 21st, Mass Appeal Records will release Welcome to Los Santos, a Grand Theft Auto V compilation chock-full of star-studded collaborations. Previously, we heard Killer Mike and MDNR join forces on the thrilling “Lock & Load”; Action Bronson and Danny Brown trade bars on “Bad News”; and Future Islands’ Samuel T. Herring and Earl Sweatshirt jam on “Play It Cool”. Now, TV on the Radio frontman Tunde Adebimpe has linked up with Sinkane and Sal P for “Speedline Miracle Masterpiece”.

    A funk-laden, ’80s-inspired number, it’s the ideal listen for when you’re cruisin’ down an empty highway in the dead of night. Start your engines and tune in below.


    The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos Tracklist:
    01. Gangrene – “Play It Cool” (feat. Future Islands’ Samuel T Herring & Earl Sweatshirt)
    02. Ab-Soul – “Trouble” (feat. Aloe Blacc)
    03. Tunde Adebimpe – “Speedline Miracle Masterpiece” (feat. Sal P & Sinkane)
    04. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – “Welcome to Los Santos” (feat. Kokane)
    05. Phantogram – “KYSA”
    06. Vybz Kartel – “Fast Life”
    07. King Avriel – “20’s 50’s 100’s” (feat. A$AP Ferg)
    08. MNDR – “Lock & Load” (feat. Killer Mike)
    09. Popcaan – “Born Bad” (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
    10. E-40 – “California” (feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink)
    11. Wavves – “Leave”
    12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – “Fetti”
    13. Little Dragon – “Wanderer”
    14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – “Bad News”

Personalized Stories

Around The Web