Here’s your first look at the cast of Suicide Squad

Task Force X features Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn and Will Smith as Deadshot

Suicide Squad

    Just last week, David Ayer gave fans the first look at Jared Leto as The Joker. Now, the Suicide Squad director has revealed another exciting preview: a full cast photo of the battalion of villains-turned-anti-heroes otherwise known as Task Force X. Included are (from left to right) Adam Beach as Slipknot, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Karen Fukuhara (kneeling) as Katana, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Will Smith as Deadshot, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, and Jay Hernandez as El Diablo.

    Update: Ayer has also shared a look at Smith in the full Deadshot costume. His gun and collar appear to read, “I am the light – the way.”

    Abesnt from the image but confirmed for the movie are Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, Raymond Olubowale, Alex Meraz, Jim Parrack, and Common. Viola Davis’ Amanda Waller and Jared Leto’s Joker are also missing, though again, we’ve already seen the latter.

    Suicide Squad hits theaters on August 5th, 2016.