Jaill shares new song “Got An F” — listen

The band's first album in three years, Brain Cream, hits shelves next month


    This summer, Milwaukee indie rock outfit Jaill is returning with its fourth studio album, Brain Cream. Judging by new song “Got An F”, it looks as though a trip back to the classroom might also be in order.

    Did the band flunk algebra? Chemistry? World history? It couldn’t possibly have been Songwriting 101, because here on “Got an F” Jaill pretty much aces the art of the lo-fi jangle pop jam. Listen in below.


    Brain Cream, the follow-up to 2012’s Traps, hits shelves on June 30th via Burger Records.

    Brain Cream Tracklist:
    01. Just A Lovely Day
    02. Getaway
    03. Got An F
    04. Slides and Slips
    05. Symptoms
    06. Change Reaction
    07. Picking My Bones
    08. Little Messages
    09. Draggin’
    10. Pointy Fingers
    11. Chocolate Poison Time
    12. Look At You
    13. Sweet Tooth Lovers *

    * = bonus track

Around The Web