Little Boots premieres new song “No Pressure” — listen

UK electropop songstress keeps it cool yet catchy on her latest offering


    Working Girl is the new album from UK electropop starlet Victoria Hasketh, aka Little Boots. The follow-up to 2013’s Nocturnes features a long list of special guests, including producers Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend, Sky Ferreira), Chris Carmouche (Outkast, Janelle Monae), Com Truise, and Simian Mobile Disco’s Jaw Shaw, among others.

    Following the excellent Tom Tom Club-esque “Better in the Morning” comes the ’90s-leaning, dance pop of “No Pressure”. Listen to the catchy number below.


    Working Girls lands in stores on July 10th via Dim Mak/On Repeat.

    Working Girl Tracklist:
    01. Intro
    02. Working Girl
    03. No Pressure
    04. Get Things Done
    05. Taste It
    06. Real Girl
    07. Heroine
    08. Interlude
    09. The Game
    10. Help Too
    11. Business Pleasure
    12. Paradise
    13. Better In The Morning
    14. Desire *

    * = bonus track

Personalized Stories

Around The Web