MF Doom links up with Czarface on new song “Ka-Bang!” — listen

Czarface is the ongoing project of Wu-Tang Clan's Inspectah Deck and duo 7L & Esoteric


    MF Doom has been on a roll lately in terms of solid collaborations. In the last year alone, he’s teamed up with Cannibal Ox (“Iron Rose”), Ghostface Killah and BadBadNotGood (“Ray Gun”), and released a joint album with hip-hop prodigy Bishop Nehru as NehruvianDOOM.

    The British MC is lending out his talents once more, appearing on “Ka-Bang!”, a new song from Czarface, the ongoing project of Wu-Tang Clan’s Inspectah Deck and Boston duo 7L & Esoteric. Check out the banging number below.


    “Ka-Bang!” is taken from Czarface’s forthcoming LP, Every Hero Needs A Villain, which is due to hit shelves on June 16th through Brick Records. Along with MF Doom, it features special guests in Method Man, GZA, and Meyhem Lauren, among others. That’s the artwork above and tracklist below.

    Every Hero Needs A Villain Tracklist:
    01. Don The Armor
    02. Czartacus
    03. Lumberjack Match
    04. Nightcrawler feat. Method Man
    05. World Premier feat. Large Professor
    06. The Great (Czar Guitar)
    07. Red Alert
    08. Junkyard Dogs feat. Juju
    09. Sgt. Slaughter
    10. When Gods Go Mad feat. GZA
    11. Ka-Bang! feat. MF DOOM
    12. Deadly Class feat. Meyhem Lauren
    13. Escape From Czarkham Asylum
    14. Sinister
    15. Good Villains Go Last feat. RA The Rugged Man

Personalized Stories

Around The Web