Wavves and Cloud Nothings release collaborative album No Life For Me

Nine-track record is now available on iTunes and Bandcamp

Wavves Cloud Nothings

    Wavves and Cloud Nothings’ collaborative album No Life For Me is now available on iTunes and Bandcamp. It’s also streaming in full below.

    All but one track appearing on No Life For Me was co-written in collaboration by Wavves’ Nathan Williams and Cloud Nothings’ Dylan Baldi. Williams wrote the track titled “Such a Drag” by himself.

    Vampire Weekend’s Rostam Batmanglij performed guitar on the song “Hard to Find”, and Williams’ Wavves bandmates Stephen Pope and Brian Hill also contributed to the album. Meanwhile, Williams’ brother Joel served as producer.


    No Life For Me Artwork:

    wavves cloud nothings

    No Life For Me Tracklist:
    01. Untitled 1
    02. How’s It Gonna Go
    03. Come Down
    04. Hard to Find
    05. Untitled II
    06. Nervous
    07. No Life For Me
    08. Such a Drag
    09. Nothing Hurts


Personalized Stories

Around The Web